Episode 15

full
Published on:

10th Apr 2021

Flies In The Jar - EP #15 – The Tower

Sanchez meets a stranger at the top of the Tower while Lady Zen and Elsa confront Charles.

Deep Drag presents, Flies in the Jar, a serialized radio-drama based on true events.

This episode stars: Jon Jeffers, Lady Zen, Kent Evans, Clara Dunham, Béa Aaronson, Martin James Grapengeter, Jocelynn Sunrise, Maëlle Jayet, Joshua Holloway, Salomon Rogberg, David Dykes, and Nathan Feuerberg

Special Thanks to  patrons:  Tina Bueche, Marsha Filbin, and  Adam Fauser.


Music and Sound Effect Credits:

Thanks to voxlo and flsouto for our theme song which uses the loops “Voodoo” and “Hell Awaits Part 10”.

“Round and Round” by Joshua Holloway

"Long Note One by Kevin MacLeod Music from https://filmmusic.io

"Long note One" by Kevin MacLeod (https://incompetech.com)

License: CC BY (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)

HarpS by Eendee https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/159628/harps-90bpm-cinematic-harp-loop

Killing Them Softly by JayBeatzMuzik https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/235212/killing-them-softly-162bpm-trap-electric-guitar-loop

Internet Money Type Beat by prodbyDELTA https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/199920/internet-money-type-beat-162bpm-trap-drum-loop

“Help Me” edited by Nathan Feuerberg with loops by

Sad XXXTENTACION Type Guitar - HELP ME by SADisfying https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/227683/sad-xxxtentacion-type-guitar-help-me-109bpm-hip-hop-acoustic-guitar-loop

Gunna Lil Baby Flute 2 by DoubleDan https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/232607/gunna-lil-baby-flute-2-109bpm-hip-hop-flute-loop

Hip Hop Drums 7 - Ready Or Not by MrMyrsky https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/208269/hip-hop-drums-7-ready-or-not-89bpm-hip-hop-drum-loop

“The Tower” edited by Nathan with loops by

Dark Synth by tomacforreal https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/235328/dark-synth-120bpm-trap-synth-loop

Weirdnessness by flsouto https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/110097/weirdnessness-by-flsouto-free-156bpm-ambient-fx-loop

Sad Bells by egneveR https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/211060/sad-bells-130bpm-trap-bells-loop


And Thank You to the folks over at freesound.org and looperman.com . A full list of all the SFX, Music, and loops with credits can be found at https://www.patreon.com/posts/32540509


Show artwork for Flies In The Jar

About the Podcast

Flies In The Jar
A Radio-Drama Based On True Events
A serial pyromaniac fuels fear in a small southern Californian town. A singer-songwriter steals a song that shoots her into stardom. Twenty years later two friends reunite to tell the story and face the past.

Deep Drag presents, Flies In The Jar, an all-new radio drama in seventeen episodes.

Starring: Jon Jeffers, Kent Evans, Lady Zen, Martin James Grapengeter, and Clara Dunham with original music by Lady Zen, Joshua Holloway, and Dan Capaldi. Flies In The Jar was written and created by Nathan Feuerberg.

Listen for free on your favorite podcast app.
Support Our Radio Drama!

About your host

Profile picture for Deep Drag

Deep Drag

Deep Drag is an artistic community that creates content intended to promote conscious discussion and share stories that connect us and restores community. We hope you find some comfort and entertainment here.