Episode 14

full
Published on:

9th Apr 2021

Flies In The Jar - EP# 14 - La Rue de la Voyance

Sanchez heads over to the Hotel Virginia while Lady Zen meets with a clairvoyant, Madame Wasswa Lule.

Deep Drag presents, Flies in the Jar, a serialized radio-drama based on true events.

This episode stars: Jon Jeffers, Lady Zen, Kent Evans, Clara Dunham, Béa Aaronson, Maëlle Jayet, Monroe, Martin James Grapengeter, Sebastian Steins, and Nathan Feuerberg.

Special Thanks to patrons: Tina Bueche, Marsha Filbin, and Adam Fauser.


Music and Sound Effect Credits:

Thanks to voxlo and flsouto for our theme song which uses the loops “Voodoo” and “Hell Awaits Part 10”.

“Round and Round” by Joshua Holloway

My Name Is Eendee II by Eendee https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/164457/my-name-is-eendee-ii-110bpm-cinematic-strings-loop

HarpS by Eendee https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/159628/harps-90bpm-cinematic-harp-loop

"Grilled Cheese" edited by Nathan Feuerberg with loops by:

Space 500 by eluterius https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/201103/space-500-120bpm-weird-fx-loop

Angelic Vibes 23 Abelouis by Abelouis https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/233841/angelic-vibes-23-abelouis-by-abelouis-free-114bpm-classical-vocal-loop

Afrobeat Drumloop Adekunle Gold Type-Egbami by Negus1993 https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/224422/afrobeat-drumloop-adekunle-gold-type-egbami-104bpm-afrobeat-drum-loop

Grilled Cheese 808 by Fratricide https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/198397/grilled-cheese-808-140bpm-trap-drum-loop

Southside And TM88 Melody Remake by hyugj https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/133836/southside-and-tm88-melody-remake-155bpm-trap-piano-loop

Strange Territory by FJX https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/194600/strange-territory-104bpm-cinematic-brass-loop

“Ragtime Rage” edited by Nathan Feuerberg with loops by

Recycled Loop 1- Ragtime by Unmarkd https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/138749/recycled-loop-1-ragtime-140bpm-rap-rhodes-piano-loop

Basic 808 Loop by Unmarkd https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/138747/basic-808-loop-140bpm-trap-drum-loop

Random Bouncy Drums Idk by Matikkanero https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/231094/random-bouncy-drums-idk-140bpm-trap-drum-loop

Saucy Drums 1 - 140 Bpm by CloudyDaze https://www.looperman.com/loops/detail/224967/saucy-drums-1-140-bpm-140bpm-jazz-drum-loop


And Thank You to the folks over at freesound.org and looperman.com . A full list of all the SFX, Music, and loops with credits can be found at https://www.patreon.com/posts/32540509


Show artwork for Flies In The Jar

About the Podcast

Flies In The Jar
A Radio-Drama Based On True Events
A serial pyromaniac fuels fear in a small southern Californian town. A singer-songwriter steals a song that shoots her into stardom. Twenty years later two friends reunite to tell the story and face the past.

Deep Drag presents, Flies In The Jar, an all-new radio drama in seventeen episodes.

Starring: Jon Jeffers, Kent Evans, Lady Zen, Martin James Grapengeter, and Clara Dunham with original music by Lady Zen, Joshua Holloway, and Dan Capaldi. Flies In The Jar was written and created by Nathan Feuerberg.

Listen for free on your favorite podcast app.
Support Our Radio Drama!

About your host

Profile picture for Deep Drag

Deep Drag

Deep Drag is an artistic community that creates content intended to promote conscious discussion and share stories that connect us and restores community. We hope you find some comfort and entertainment here.